the global hub

Learn and contribute to this repository of best practices resources for workplace equality

Community

Message boards to connect with others in creating solutions to our most pressing issues

Register your ERG and connect to other LGBTQ ERGs doing work in your region, city or country

Connect with exciting virtual and local events through an open source LGBTQ calendar

First time visiting in a while?

Events

Workplace Summit

October 6-8, 2021

The annual Out & Equal Workplace Summit is the largest LGBTQ conference in the world, with more than 5,000 attendees every year. It brings together executives, ERG leaders and members, and HR and DEI professionals and experts – all working for LGBTQ equality.

Southern States Forum: Pride & Resilience

Friday, June 4, 10:00am-12:30pm EST

In its third year as the premier LGBTQ workplace inclusion conference in the US South, the 2021 Out & Equal Southern Forum will bring together hundreds of LGBTQ and ally professionals from mid to large-sized businesses in the Southern region.

Global Forum: Pride & Resilience

Thursday, June 17, at 9:00 BRT/17:30 IST/20:00 CST

Join Out & Equal for the Global Forum: Pride and Resilience – a shared forum for leaders from Brazil, India, China, and all over the world.

Latest Resources

Font Resize
Contrast Mode
en_USEN
Scroll to Top